Administrative Staff


Ms.Nsiime Viola
Ms. Nsiime Viola
Position: Senior Assistant Registrar
Department: Academic Registrar
Email: vnsiime@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256706767840
See Profile

Mr.Muhwezi Arthur
Mr. Muhwezi Arthur
Position: Computer Technician
Department: Computing, Library and Information Technology
Email: amuhwezi@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256775567794
See Profile

Mr.Owen Oyesigye
Mr. Owen Oyesigye
Position: systems Administrator
Department: Computing, Library and Information Technology
Email: ooyesigye@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256783148733
See Profile

Mr.KAMANYIRE ALFRED
Mr. Kamanyire Alfred
Position: Computer Lab Technician
Department: Computing, Library and Information Technology
Email: akamanyire@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256778369394
See Profile

Ms.Ankunda Emily
Ms. Ankunda Emily
Position: Administrative Assistant
Department: Office of the Vice Chancellor
Email: eankunda@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256776969115
See Profile

Ms.Nimurungi Sarah
Ms. Nimurungi Sarah
Position: Human Resource
Department: University Secretary
Email: hr@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256771926362
See Profile

Mr.ABAASA EZRA KYAKAGWEZA
Mr. Abaasa Ezra Kyakagweza
Position: Senior Administrative Officer
Department: Office of the Vice Chancellor
Email: ekyakagweza@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256782573556
See Profile

Mr.DENNIS KAKUBA
Mr. Dennis Kakuba
Position: Senior Accountant
Department: Finance Office
Email: dkakuba@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256702018592
See Profile

Mr.BRIGHT LASIATI
Mr. Bright Lasiati
Position: Assistant Internal Auditor
Department: Audit unit
Email: blasiati@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256779212940
See Profile

Ms.Jacquiline Kyomuhendo
Ms. Jacquiline Kyomuhendo
Position: Deputy Academic Registrar
Department: Academic Registrar
Email: dar@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256707200713
See Profile

Mr.Bashasha Nicholas Kiiza
Mr. Bashasha Nicholas Kiiza
Position: Security Officer
Department: University Secretary
Email: nbashasha@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256702131381
See Profile

Mr.Ecodu Simon Peter
Mr. Ecodu Simon Peter
Position: Hostel Warden
Department: Nursing Sciences
Email: simonecodu@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256704954066
See Profile

Mrs.Naturinda Murangira Justine
Mrs. Naturinda Murangira Justine
Position: University Internal Auditor
Department: Audit unit
Email: auditor@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256778838955
See Profile

Mrs.Bibangambah K Jane
Mrs. Bibangambah K Jane
Position: Lecturer
Department: Economics, Statistics and Tourism Management
Email: jbibangambah@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772434821
See Profile

Rev.Muhangi Francis
Rev. Muhangi Francis
Position: Dean of students
Department: Dean of Students
Email: dean@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256776585675
See Profile

Mrs.Kuribakanya Rose Rwankore
Mrs. Kuribakanya Rose Rwankore
Position: Senior Public Relations
Department: Public Relations
Email: rrwankore@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256707200707
See Profile

Mr.Job Kalema
Mr. Job Kalema
Position: Assistant Systems Administrator
Department: Computing, Library and Information Technology
Email: jkalema@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256779587175
See Profile

Mrs.Annet Atusiime Mutatina
Mrs. Annet Atusiime Mutatina
Position: Procurement Officer
Department: Procument
Email: aatusiime@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256782746372
See Profile

Prof.Maud Kamatenesi Mugisha PhD
Prof. Maud Kamatenesi Mugisha Phd
Position: Vice Chancellor
Department: Office of the Vice Chancellor
Email: vc@bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772438905
See Profile