Academic Staff


Ms.Ninsiima Betty
Ms. Ninsiima Betty
Position: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Languages, Literature and Media studies
Email: bninsiima@educ.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256782551018
See Profile

Ass-Prof.Atukunda Gershom
Ass-Prof. Atukunda Gershom
Position: Faculty Dean and Assoc. Professor
Department: Public Administration and Governance
Email: gatukunda@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772590865
See Profile

Mr.Moses Tukwasiibwe
Mr. Moses Tukwasiibwe
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Public Administration and Governance
Email: mtukwasiibwe@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256783756547
See Profile

Mr.Joshua Musinguzi
Mr. Joshua Musinguzi
Position: Head of Department
Department: Social Work & social Administration
Email: jmusinguzi@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256782046322
See Profile

Ms.Kyamugambi N. Annette
Ms. Kyamugambi N. Annette
Position: University Librarian
Department: Library
Email: akyamugambi@library.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256779412801
See Profile

Rev.Ahabwe Emmanuel
Rev. Ahabwe Emmanuel
Position: Head of Department
Department: Foundations, Distance & Lifelong Learning (Vocational Education)
Email: eahabwe@educ.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256777158980
See Profile

Ms.Tumushabe Flavia
Ms. Tumushabe Flavia
Position: lecturer
Department: Languages, Literature and Media studies
Email: tflavia@educ.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256782894501
See Profile

Ms.Rachel Luwaga
Ms. Rachel Luwaga
Position: Head of Department
Department: Nursing Sciences
Email: rluwaga@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256703851086
See Profile

Mr.Byaruhanga Richard Sserioza
Mr. Byaruhanga Richard Sserioza
Position: Lecturer
Department: Public Health and Biomedical Sciences
Email: rsbyaruhanga@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772841131
See Profile

Mr.KIGULI COSMAS
Mr. Kiguli Cosmas
Position: HoD and Lecturer
Department: Computing, Library and Information Technology
Email: ckiguli@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256702295874
See Profile

Dr.Christopher Ewaechabo Tiyo
Dr. Christopher Ewaechabo Tiyo
Position: Lecturer
Department: Economics, Statistics and Tourism Management
Email: ctiyo@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256782949880
See Profile

Mr.Twesigye Christopher
Mr. Twesigye Christopher
Position: Library Assistant
Department: Library
Email: ctwesigye@library.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772084712
See Profile

Mr.Nkuuhe Douglas
Mr. Nkuuhe Douglas
Position: Lecturer
Department: Agriculture, Agribusiness, and Environment
Email: dnkuuhe@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256771693691
See Profile

Mr.Geshom Nuwemuhwezi
Mr. Geshom Nuwemuhwezi
Position: Lecturer
Department: Agriculture, Agribusiness, and Environment
Email: gnuwemuhwezi@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256771418249
See Profile

Ms.Kyampeire Jenester
Ms. Kyampeire Jenester
Position: Teaching Assistant
Department: Law and Ethics
Email: jkyampeire@law.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772853947
See Profile

Miss.Nagawa Mary Goretty
Miss. Nagawa Mary Goretty
Position: Lecturer
Department: Economics, Statistics and Tourism Management
Email: gnagawa@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772641706
See Profile

Miss.Kanankunda Felicia
Miss. Kanankunda Felicia
Position: Teaching Assistant
Department: Public Health and Biomedical Sciences
Email: fkanankunda@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256783222066
See Profile

Mr.Muhindi Bukombi Eliphaz
Mr. Muhindi Bukombi Eliphaz
Position: Head of Department
Department: Public Health and Biomedical Sciences
Email: hodph@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772555981
See Profile

Dr.Enock Barigye
Dr. Enock Barigye
Position: Acting Dean Faculty of Education
Department: Foundations, Distance & Lifelong Learning (Vocational Education)
Email: ebarigye@educ.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256782894402
See Profile

Dr.Francis Kazibwe
Dr. Francis Kazibwe
Position: Lecturer
Department: Public Health and Biomedical Sciences
Email: fkazibwe@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256779825113
See Profile

Assoc. Prof.Norman Mugarura
Assoc. Prof. Norman Mugarura
Position: Faculty Dean
Department: Law and Ethics
Email: dean@law.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256788547460
See Profile

Mr.TUGUMISIRIZE ZEPHER
Mr. Tugumisirize Zepher
Position: Lecturer
Department: Business and Entrepreneurship
Email: ztugumisirize@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256777103152
See Profile

Mr.MUHUMUZA ALLAN
Mr. Muhumuza Allan
Position: Teaching assistant
Department: Nursing Sciences
Email: amuhumuza@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256701682605
See Profile

Rev.Mukundane Charles  Godfrey
Rev. Mukundane Charles Godfrey
Position: Lecturer
Department: Social Work & social Administration
Email: cmukundane@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256775314363
See Profile