Academic Staff


Rev.Mukundane Charles  Godfrey
Rev. Mukundane Charles Godfrey
Position: Lecturer
Department: Social Work & social Administration
Email: cmukundane@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256775314363 | CV:
See Profile

Mr.MUHUMUZA ALLAN
Mr. MUHUMUZA ALLAN
Position: Teaching assistant
Department: Nursing Science
Email: amuhumuza@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256701682605 | CV:
See Profile

Mr.TUGUMISIRIZE ZEPHER
Mr. TUGUMISIRIZE ZEPHER
Position: Lecturer
Department: Business Studies
Email: ztugumisirize@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256777103152 | CV:
See Profile

Ass-Prof.Norman Mugarura
Ass-Prof. Norman Mugarura
Position: Faculty Dean
Department: Law
Email: dean@law.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256788547460 | CV:
See Profile

Dr.Francis Kazibwe
Dr. Francis Kazibwe
Position: Lecturer
Department: Public Health
Email: fkazibwe@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256779825113 | CV:
See Profile

Dr.Enock Barigye
Dr. Enock Barigye
Position: Acting Dean Faculty of Education
Department: Foundations of Education
Email: ebarigye@educ.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256782894402 | CV:
See Profile

Mr.Muhindi Bukombi Eliphaz
Mr. Muhindi Bukombi Eliphaz
Position: Head of Department
Department: Public Health
Email: hodph@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772555981 | CV:
See Profile

Miss.Kanankunda Felicia
Miss. Kanankunda Felicia
Position: Teaching Assistant
Department: Public Health
Email: fkanankunda@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256783222066 | CV:
See Profile

Miss.Nagawa Mary Goretty
Miss. Nagawa Mary Goretty
Position: Lecturer
Department: Economics and Environmental Management
Email: gnagawa@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772641706 | CV:
See Profile

Ms.Kyampeire Jenester
Ms. Kyampeire Jenester
Position: Teaching Assistant
Department: Law
Email: jkyampeire@law.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772853947 | CV:
See Profile

Mr.Geshom Nuwemuhwezi
Mr. Geshom Nuwemuhwezi
Position: Lecturer
Department: Agriculture and Agribusiness
Email: gnuwemuhwezi@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256771418249 | CV:
See Profile

Mr.Nkuuhe Douglas
Mr. Nkuuhe Douglas
Position: Lecturer
Department: Agriculture and Agribusiness
Email: dnkuuhe@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256771693691 | CV:
See Profile

Mr.Twesigye Christopher
Mr. Twesigye Christopher
Position: Library Assistant
Department: Library
Email: ctwesigye@library.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256772084712 | CV:
See Profile

Dr.Christopher Ewaechabo Tiyo
Dr. Christopher Ewaechabo Tiyo
Position: Lecturer
Department: Economics and Environmental Management
Email: ctiyo@bds.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256782949880 | CV:
See Profile

Mr.KIGULICOSMAS
Mr. KIGULICOSMAS
Position: HoD and Lecturer
Department: Computer Science
Email: ckiguli@as.bsu.ac.ug
Tel: 256702295874 | CV:
See Profile